Of Facebook and Writing

I must admit am a late adopter to social networking, but am now totally hooked. Been Facebooking like crazy. I never knew the power of social networks and how easy it is to find people. I have connected with old friends, have made new ones, joined networks of interest …… The possibilities are endless.

This could not have come at a better time, as I need all the networks possible to help me promote my upcoming book. It is in very good shape and am optimistic that it shall be a hit.

I have been listing all the places I shall donate my book including churches, schools, youth groups etc since it has a positive message for everybody. I am also convinced that it is blessed to give 😉

Am off to Facebook!

2 comments so far

  1. Peter Njenga on

    Hi there,
    I am on Facebook too and it is just amazing.
    I had ignored invites late last year, blaming lack on internet….
    Now, you haven’t provided us with a link to your profile page. Please do so.
    Meanwhile, join me at Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/people/Peter_Njenga/537214504

    See you there!

  2. mrkarugi on

    Thanks Peter, am providing the link soonest. See you on Facebook.


Leave a Reply

